ConCarolinas 2017 has ended
avatar for Rysa Walker

Rysa Walker

Cary, US
Rysa is the author of The CHRONOS Files series. Timebound, the first book in the series, was the Young Adult and Grand Prize winner in the 2013 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Awards. The Delphi Resistance, the second in her latest trilogy, will be published by Skyscape in October, 2017. Rysa grew up on a cattle ranch in the South, where she read every chance she got. On the rare occasion that she gained control of the television, she watched Star Trek and imagined living in the future, on distant planets, or at least in a town big enough to have a stop light. She currently lives in North Carolina.

My Speakers Sessions

Friday, June 2

8:00pm EDT

Saturday, June 3

7:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

Sunday, June 4

9:00am EDT


My Moderators Sessions

Saturday, June 3

1:00pm EDT